• David Hotchkiss, Affinity Centre Manager

  • Udo Hudelmaier, Affinity Research Assistant

  • Stuart Moore, film-maker and director, Sundog Media.
    3D3 Doctoral Researcher, Centre for Moving Image Research, UWE.

  • Anna Navas, Film Programmer, Plymouth Arts Centre; Film Administrator, Peninsula Arts

  • Dr John Sealey, film-maker and director, Fabian’s Film CIC

© 2016   email: Dr Kayla Parker, MIA convener